Contacts

Find out who in the organisation can best answer your enquiries and how to contact them directly.

Top contacts

phone 

eMail 

Director General
Christoph Neumayer
+43 1 711 35/2100 christoph.neumayer@iv.at
Deputy Director General, Director Infrastructure, Transport, Resources & Energy (ITRE)
Peter Koren
+43 1 711 35/2250 peter.koren@iv.at
Resources & Infrastructure - Dieter Drexel +43 1 711 35/2394 dieter.drexel@iv.at
Research, Technology & Innovation (FTI) -  
Isabella Meran-Waldstein 
+43 1 711 35/2388  isabella.meran-waldstein@iv.at
Brussels Office
Gernot Haas
+32 2 231 18 47 gernot.haas@iv.at
Economics - Christian Helmenstein +43 1 711 35/2370 christian.helmenstein@iv.at
Economic Policy Coordinator -
Clemens Wallner
+43 1 711 35/2113 clemens.wallner@iv.at
Education & Society - Christian Friesl +43 1 711 35/2230 christian.friesl@iv.at

Dep. Education  & Society - Gudrun Feucht & Melanie Eckl-Kerber

Feucht: +43 1 711 35/2404

Eckl-Kerber: +43 1 71135/2322

gudrun.feucht@iv.at

melanie.eckl-kerber@iv.at

Finance & Human Resources - Andreas Prenner +43 1 711 35/2200 andreas.prenner@iv.at
Facility Management - Mario Portner +43 1 711 35/2220 mario.portner@iv.at
Fiscal & Legal Policy - Alfred Heiter +43 1 711 35/2340 alfred.heiter@iv.at
International Relations - Michael Löwy +43 1 711 35/2412 michael.loewy@iv.at
Young Industrialists - Martin Amor
(in German only)
+43 1 711 35/2402 martin.amor@iv.at
Labour & Social Policy - Helwig Aubauer +43 1 711 35/2299 helwig.aubauer@iv.at
Marketing
Maria Schmidt-Iankova
+43 1 711 35/2325 maria.schmidt-iankova@iv.at
Spokeswoman
Sandra Bijelic
+43 1 711 35/2305 sandra.bijelic@iv.at

Address

A-1031 Vienna, Schwarzenbergplatz 4
Fax: + 43-1-711 35/2910
eMail: office@iv.at

 

IV-IconPOSITIONEN

Das Magazin der Industrie.
Hier lesen Sie die aktuelle Ausgabe.

Neueste Ausgabe lesen

IV-IconPOSITIONEN

Das Magazin der Industrie.
Hier lesen Sie die aktuelle Ausgabe.

Neueste Ausgabe lesen
iv-positionen Bild