IV Brussels Office

EU advocacy of the Federation of Austrian Industries

European Parliament headquarters in Brussels

About two thirds of legislation relevant for the competitiveness of Austrian companies originates from EU legislation. The Federation of Austrian Industries has been an active and long-time supporter of European integration. Hence IV founded its permanent Brussels Office already in 1988 prior to Austria’s EU membership. As IV’s Department for European Affairs, the IV Brussels Office coordinates the engagement of IV on European level, is in charge of relations with European policymakers and the EU institutions, and is the permanent Austrian representative at the European Industry and Employers Federation 

BUSINESSEUROPE

 

IV Brussels Office

Federation of Austrian Industries (IV)
30 Avenue de Cortenbergh 
1040 Brussels
Belgium 
Tel.: +32 2 235 04 30
Fax.: +32 2 230 95 91 
E-Mail: brussels@iv.at

Contact

Gernot Haas

Mag. Gernot Haas

Leiter Büro Brüssel Europapolitik, Finanz- und Wirtschaftspolitik, Zukunft Europas, Industriellenvereinigung Büro Brüssel

T +32 2 23504 31
gernot.haas@iv.at

Mag. Robert Heiling, MA

stellvertretender Bereichsleiter Europapolitik, Industriepolitik, Energie- & Klimapolitik, Forschung & Innovation, Industriellenvereinigung Büro Brüssel

T +32 2 23504 36
robert.heiling@iv.at

Christine Bernard

Internationale Medienbeobachtung, Information und Kommunikation, Industriellenvereinigung Büro Brüssel

T +32 2 23504 36
christine.bernard@iv.at

DI Viktoria Brunner

Flughafen Wien AG

V.Brunner@viennaairport.com

Jacqueline Di Vito

Assistentin der Bereichsleitung, Industriellenvereinigung Büro Brüssel

T +32 2 23504 30
jacqueline.divito@iv.at

Mag. Maria Theresa Lein

Europapolitik, Rechtspolitik, Binnenmarkt, Verbraucherschutz; Bildung und Ausbildung, Transparenz, Industriellenvereinigung Büro Brüssel

T +32 2 23504 35
maria.lein@iv.at

Wittner Marina, B.Sc, Büro Brüssel

Marina Wittner, BSc, LL.B.

Expertin Europapolitik, Internationale Handelspolitik, Arbeits- und Sozialpolitik, Migration, Industriellenvereinigung Büro Brüssel

T +32 2 2350430
marina.wittner@iv.at


IV-IconPOSITIONEN

Das Magazin der Industrie.
Hier lesen Sie die aktuelle Ausgabe.

Neueste Ausgabe lesen

IV-IconPOSITIONEN

Das Magazin der Industrie.
Hier lesen Sie die aktuelle Ausgabe.

Neueste Ausgabe lesen
iv-positionen Bild